Your account can be closed at your request by going to 'Profile' on the main menu of the G-Coin wallet app, and clicking on 'Delete Profile'. Given the nature of blockchain technology, the wallet address will remain on the blockchain, however no personal details can be viewed there. 

Did this answer your question?